close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.
NEW DATE!!  TOWN MEETING DAY - TUESDAY, MAY 4th!: Flyers will be sent to each household with more information during the week of February 15th!&n...

Contact Us

St. George Town Hall
21 Barber Road
St. George, VT  05495
(802)482-5272 ph
(802)482-5548 fx